Christmas Voices, Christmas Brass

Leyland Band and our great friends, Warrington Male Voice Choir bring you a festive recording of popular Christmas music.

Christmas Voices, Christmas Brass captures the essence of Christmas and the annual fun packed concert hosted by Warrington Male Voice Choir which regularly features guests, the Leyland Band. Choir and band led by Russell Paterson and Thomas Wyss respectfully perform individually and together in a selection of music from the traditional carol to easy listening festive classics:-

Track Title composer/arranger duration
1 Christmas Festival Overture

Leroy Anderson, arr. J. Wood 6’42
2 Away In A Manger

Traditional, arr. Peter Graham
cornet soloist Iain Culross
3 Sleighride Leroy Anderson, arr. E. Tomlinson 2’51
4 Hodie! John Leavitt 2’42
5 Lord In A Manger Lies K J Dinham 2’18
6 Mary’s Boy Child J Hairston, arr. S. Bowsher
soloist Russel Paterson
7 Saviour’s Day C Eaton, arr. A. Simmons 3’23
8 Feliz Navidad

Jose Feliciano, arr. D. Barry 3’29
9 Pie Jesu

John Rutter, arr. T. Wyss
flugel soloist John Doyle
10 Jingle Bells Traditional, arr. D. Ashmore 2’21
11 Auld Lang Syne Simone Mantia, arr. P. Meechan
euphonium soloist James McLeod
12 Born Tonight Russell Paterson 2’48
13 Mistletoe And Wine Stewart & Paul, arr. A. Simmons 3’40
14 White Christmas Irving Berlin, arr. M. James 3’09
15 When A Child Is Born Zacar, arr. A. Simmons 2’58
16 A Merry Little Christmas

Goff Richards & Alan Jenkins 6’25
17 Schneewalzer

arr. Goff Richards 3’12

Track list

Christmas Voices Christmas Brass
Product Options
#OptionPriceDownloadFile Size
Shipping Rate: A
Order Christmas Voices Christmas Brass ChristmasBrass @ £5.00