The Arban Collection II

Russell Gray took on the challenge of recording all the famous J B Arban cornet solos, in two volumes. Here, accompanied by Leyland Band and featuring many bespoke band arrangements, Russell completed the set with this his second recording.

Includes but not a complete list:-

  • The Beautiful Snow
  • Casino Polka
  • Carnival of Venice
  • Cavatina & Variations
  • The Little Swiss Boy
  • Variations on a Favourite Theme
  • Premier Solo
Carnival Of Venice
Casino Polka
The Beautiful Snow